Southern Stream First Division

The Southern Stream first Division is the other national first division league and it consists of 12 clubs. The SSFD consist of clubs from the Khomas, Omaheke, Erongo, Hardap and Karas Regions and the winner of the league is promoted to the Namibia Premier League with last two teams related to the regional second divisions.